The Aboyne Highland Games 2020, under the patronage of:

The Most Honourable The Marquis of Huntly

  • Lord Aberdeen, The 7th Marquis of Aberdeen
  • Mrs Doreen Colclough
  • Marcus Humphrey of Dinnet, C.B.E. OstJ DL
  • Michael Bruce of Glen Tanar
  • James Burnett of Leys
  • Lilburn of Coull
  • Hugh Cochran of Balfour
  • The MacRobert Trustees
  • Charles V Jackson, Esq.
  • Mr Randall Nicol of Ballogie
  • Donald Farquharson of Finzean
  • Captain A. A. C. Farquharson of Invercauld, M.C.
  • Richard Tattersall, Esq.
  • Andrew Forbes of Corse
  • Falconer Wallace of Candacraig
  • Sir Charles Gladstone of Fasque and Balfour
  • Fraser of Tornaveen

© 2020 The Traditional Highland Games – Since 1867

Registered in Scotland SC187424. Registered Scottish Charity SC040590