The Aboyne Highland Games 2014, under the patronage of:

The Most Honourable The Marquis of Huntly

  • Lord Aberdeen, The 7th Marquis of Aberdeen
  • Mrs Doreen Colclough
  • Marcus Humphrey of Dinnet, C.B.E.
  • Hon. Philip Astor of Tillypronie
  • David Irvine of Drum
  • Andrew Bradford of Kincardine
  • Lady Lemina Lawson Johnston
  • Michael Bruce of Glen Tanar
  • The Rt. Hon. The Earl of Kintore
  • James Burnett of Leys
  • Lilburn of Coull
  • Hugh Cochran of Balfour
  • The MacRobert Trustees
  • Charles V Jackson, Esq.
  • Mr Randall Nicol of Ballogie
  • The Rt. Hon. The Earl of Erroll
  • The Hon. Charles Pearson of Dunecht
  • Lady Farquharson of Finzean
  • David Strang Steel of Sluie
  • Captain A. A. C. Farquharson of Invercauld, M.C.
  • Clive Tattersall, Esq.
  • Andrew Forbes of Corse
  • Falconer Wallace of Candacraig
  • Antony de Winton, Esq.
  • Sir William Gladstone of Fasque and Glendye
  • Fraser of Tornaveen